Language selection:   Deutsch   Deutsch   |   English   English

Category System Utilities / Automation Tools

Filter: Freeware | Shareware | Full version | Demo | Evaluation | Cardware | Adware | Open Source

Go to page: 1,2,3,4,5,6… | Next | End

EaseUS Partition Master Professional

EaseUS Partition Master Professional
All-in-one Festplatte & Partition Manager Software, die drei Funktionen anbietet: Partition Manager, Laufwerk & Partition kopieren Wizard und Partition Wiederherstellen Wizard. More…

12Ghosts ShutDown

12Ghosts ShutDown
Shut down with one click or with one key stroke. Run maintenance programs, daily or at certain days of the week, for example scan disk and backup programs. Just one click, then leave your computer and it will power-off automatically after all programs finished. It allows you to log off your computer after a specified time of inactivity, makes sure to restart your computer weekly, and even terminates not responding programs. More…

Green Computing Shutdown Scheduler

Green Computing Shutdown Scheduler
Save on your electricity bills by scheduling when your computer should shut down or hibernate. Does not Contain any Adware, Spyware, or other Third Party Software. A brandable (a.k.a. Private Label) version of this software, with full resell rights, is available at www.rebrandsoftware.com. More…

VisualCron

VisualCron
An advanced task scheduler / automation tool for Windows. Client/Server architecture. Remote, secure control across the Internet. Define jobs with tasks that start processes, copy files, execute remote scripts and send keystrokes. "Triggers" that starts jobs can either be based on time or system events like when a file has changed, a process has started or ended, etc. Real time status update in a modern, easy to use interface. More…

Mouse Wheel Control

Mouse Wheel Control
Mouse Wheel Control enhances the features of the mouse wheel. With it, you can use the mouse wheel everywhere, change its functionality or extend its use. There are a lot of programs where the mouse wheel is not used or where it is used in some other way than you'd like. Mouse Wheel Control solves this problem. More…

esdaS©'s AkkuService for Notebooks

esdaS©'s AkkuService for Notebooks
Das Software-Tool "esdaS©'s AkkuService for Notebooks" gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, den Ladevorgang Ihres Notebook-Akkus zu überwachen und im richtigen Moment das Netzteil abzuziehen. Der interactiver NT-Service, verfügt über einen freieinstellbaren Suspendmode. Alle Einstellung sind über ein Tool im Notifikationsbereich frei konfigurierbar. Akustische Mitteilung und Warnungen werden bei vollen, niedrigen und kritischen Akkuladezustand ausgegeben. More…

Sprachauswahl:   Deutsch   Deutsch   |   English   English

Kategorie System Utilities / Automation-Tools

Filter: Freeware | Shareware | Vollversion | Demo | Evaluation | Cardware | Adware | Open Source

Seite auswählen: 1,2,3,4,5,6… | Weiter | Ende

VisualCron

Aktualisiert
VisualCron
umfassendes Aufgaben- bzw Automatisierungstool für Windows. Client/Server Architektur. sicherer, ferner Zugriff über das Internet. Startet Prozesse, kopiert Dateien, führt Skripte aus und sendet Tastenanschläge. implementiert Auslöser, welche Jobs abhängig von best. Ereignissen startet - z. B. wenn sich eine Datei / Log verändert hat, ein Prozess startet / endet etc. In Echtzeit ablaufende, moderne und einfach bedienbare Benutzeroberfläche Mehr…

Mouse Wheel Control

Aktualisiert
Mouse Wheel Control
Mouse Wheel Control enhances the features of the mouse wheel. With it, you can use the mouse wheel everywhere, change its functionality or extend its use. There are a lot of programs where the mouse wheel is not used or where it is used in some other way than you'd like. Mouse Wheel Control solves this problem. Mehr…

Jitbit Macro Recorder

Aktualisiert
Jitbit Macro Recorder
Jitbit Macro Recorder is not only a keyboard recorder, mouse recorder and player, but also a powerful automation script editor. All recorded keystrokes and mouse activity can be saved to disk as a macro (script) for later use, bound to hotkeys, extended with custom commands or even compiled to an EXE file. This macro recording program will save you a lot of time on repetitive tasks. Mehr…

Hot Keyboard Pro

Aktualisiert
Hot Keyboard Pro
Hot Keyboard ist ein sehr nützliches Hilfsprogramm für Windows Systeme. Ob Sie an Ihrem Computer arbeiten oder einfach nur Spaß haben, mit Hot Keyboard beschleunigen sie Ihre Aktivitäten am Computer deutlich. Erstellen Sie Makros, weisen Sie ihm eine Tastenkombination zu und vergessen Sie häufig wiederkehrende Aufgaben! Mehr…

RapidKey Autotext

RapidKey Autotext
Mit RapidKey stehen Ihnen Ihre Autotexte (Textbausteine) und Makros in allen Windows-Applikationen zur Verfügung. RapidKey klinkt sich nach dem Aufruf in die Task-Leiste ein. Damit haben Sie stets Zugriff auf Ihre Textbausteine, Makros, Desktop-Verknüpfungen und Favoriten-Ordner. Egal mit welchen Programmen Sie Ihre Briefe, emails oder Quellcodes schreiben; mit RapidKey können Sie Textbausteine überall in Windows verwenden. Mehr…

aborange Scheduler

aborange Scheduler
Mit dem aborange Scheduler können Sie Aufgaben (Tasks) auf Ihrem PC zeitgesteuert automatisch ausführen lassen. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten des aborange Scheduler sind sehr vielfältig, z.B: - Regelmäßige Datensicherung (z.B. mit BackToZIP) - Abgleich von Festplatten bzw. Rechnern (z.B. mit Synchronizer) - Defragmentierung der Festplatte - Überprüfung von Datenträgern - Suche nach Viren - ... Mehr…